What people say:

“Bhavya works with you at a very deep level. In our sessions, healing energy flows into unknown regions of the soul. This light brings healing and nourishment to the spiritual roots of physical suffering and life difficulties. Trapped confusion gives way to fresh clarity and unexpected doors open. Bhavya brings great insight, compassion and empathy to her work.” Fina Carpena (Anthropologist), Dublin, Ireland See more >>

True Wealth – Manifestation Inside Out! 3/20 -4/17/2012

goddess wealth lakshmi 234x300 True Wealth   Manifestation Inside Out! 3/20  4/17/2012

We are rich only through what we give, and poor only through what we refuse.
– Anne Sophie Swetchine

The series “True Wealth” sprang from the desire to surf the waves of change in these intense times with grace & ease. Especially in times of economic crisis it is challenging to empower our visions & dreams and keep in the flow when the tendency is to contract, focus on lack and regress to survival consciousness. We need grounding, nurturing & integration, but just as much the understanding & tools of how we create our own reality beyond material constraints & scarcity consciousness.

Lakshmi is the symbol for abundance pouring forth from overflowing heart consciousness. She reminds us that effortless manifestation and true wealth spring from our hearts and that which we empower with our energy and focus. The Universe responds creatively to the vibration we express through our field. This series brings your consciousness into alignment with the fulfillment of your authentic deepest desires. Are you ready to receive and have more?

This Healing Circle will
• attune you towards effortless manifestation
• lead you towards your purpose & dharma
• create an abundance mindset
• download your wealth blueprint
• increase your ability to receive & have
• empower a specific goal or project of yours
• clear negative beliefs about & blocks to abundance & wealth
• teach you easy manifestation meditation

5 x Tuesdays 3/20 -4/17/2012

a) Tuesday 8 – 9.30 pm PST -in person (remote participation also possible):

@ Ambrosia 2931 Barrett Ave, Richmond, CA
~beautiful house just 15 min. North of Oakland. (We can arrange Bart pick up.)

b) Tuesday 8 pm CET/7 pm GMT (2 pm EST/11 am PST)
~participation at a distance
*check for your local time here:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Whole series or by session.
Love Offering: €90/$110 whole series, €20/$25 per session

For US-Dollars please use this button:

True Wealth

pixel True Wealth   Manifestation Inside Out! 3/20  4/17/2012

For Euros please us this button:

True Wealth

pixel True Wealth   Manifestation Inside Out! 3/20  4/17/2012

Comments are closed.