Dr. Bhavya Theissen

Dr. Bhavya smiling

Keep me Informed!

Vortexhealing® Circle ~The Dark Side of the Moon 6/13- 7/4/2011

“Don’t tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass.” ~Anton Chekhov

The dark side of the moon is shadow work that deals with our darker emotions, those that we often surpress & hide, but nonetheless often run us from behind the scenes. They rarely get to see the light of day & then often in less socially accepted out-of-control moments. It’s an invitation to be compassionately present with ourselves there, see what desires & fears they point to & harness their immense power.

4 x Monday 8-9.30pm (CET):
Mo, 6/13 Anger/Rage
Mo, 6/20 Self-sabotage/-destruction
Mo, 6/27 Addiction/Obsession
Mo, 7/4 Jealousy/Envy

Participation in person or remotely, whole series or by session.
Limited capacity, register early to secure your place.
(You will receive a confirmation email with details & a feedback after the session.)

Financial Contribution: €70/$85 whole series, €20/$25 per session
Advance contribution required for remote participation.

In Dollars pay here (& fill in correct amount in box):


In Euros pay here (& fill in correct amount in box):

Attention -new address: Akazienst. 28, left entrance, top fl. left, 10829 Berlin Schöneberg.
Information & Registration: Jessica(at)unfoldingjourney.com
Tel-DE: +49-30-34712968
Tel-US: +1-510-250 2507

*This is Berlin time 8 pm, which is GMT +1, so check for your local time here: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html -i.e. 7 pm GMT, 2 pm EST, 11 am PST

Comments are closed.