Dr. Bhavya Theissen

Dr. Bhavya smiling

Keep me Informed!

Spirits of Light Healing Mediation

Sunday, September 29th, 2019

wherisurfocus

“I have never healed anyone. It is God who heals.” ~João de Deus

Welcome to the monthly remote Healing Meditation in the tradition of “Current” of the Casa de Dom Inácio, the healing center in Central Brazil, where the Spirits of Light work with miracle healer João de Deus and each and everyone of us! These healing meditations are quite potent and held once a month on Sunday.

The Meditation opens a powerful portal for healing and your spiritual development. You can use it to work on any personal or interpersonal issues. You will notice profound shifts in your personal life and around you. It’s truly miraculous! Just tune in and receive. 

People come to the casa not only for physical and emotional healing, but also for deep spiritual awakening and mediumship training. The spirits working at the Casa de Dom Inácio have healed hundreds of thousands of people from serious diseases, including cancer, MS, chemical sensitivities, trauma, as well as connecting people with their soulmates and facilitating financial and business success.

João de Deus who build the casa and worked there is arguably the most powerful healing medium alive today. The casa has been visited by and the spirits healed many celebrities, such as Oprah, the late Dr. Wayne Dyer, Ram Dass, Rev. Michael Beckwith, the Brazilian Ex-president Lula to name a few.

Dr. Bhavya was entrusted by the spirits of Light to hold his healing meditations at a distance, and his spirits expressed their delight and desire to have as many people as possible participate (and we had over 100+ participants already)!

Sunday, September 29th, 2019

9-10 am PST San Francisco | 12-1 pm EST -New York | 18-19h CET -Holland/Germany | 17-18h GMT/London

Verify your local time here. 

No call in number!

Just Tune In and Receive! 🙂

Please RSVP via facebook here and donate via paypal here. Thank you! 🙂  

Or

You can submit your healing requests and make Your donation via the form below.

Precise meditation instructions will be posted at least a day before the meditation starts. You can request healing for yourself or for a loved one. Feel free to invite family, friends and others affected to join this healing mediation! (More people potentiate the energetic and transformational group field!)

However, the Healing happens by Divine Grace and the Spirits of Light and is priceless!

The Donation goes towards the running of this event and is very much appreciated.

If you are in a position to donate, Thank You! If this is not within your means right now, please do participate anyhow!