Languages

Dr. Bhavya Theissen

Dr. Bhavya smiling

Keep me Informed!

Healing Circle on Grief and Loss

(Complimentary)

grief

“Don’t cry because it’s over. Smile because it happened.” – Dr. Seuss

This is a Complimentary Remote Vortexhealing® Circle on Grief and Loss, specifically designed to help us process our grief and loss. May it help us to move through with more acceptance and ease.

This is a time of great shifts and transformations, changes and challenges, and while there is the opportunity for new beginnings and freedom, there’s also loss and grief about who and what is on its way out.

These are intense times -collectively and astrologically. Many have been heavily impacted by the heavy fires in Lake County and other parts of California.
Many of our elders are choosing to transition at this time. And we grieve the current random and senseless violence taking innocent lives.

This healing meditation is dedicated to everybody affected by the fires and/or loosing a loved one. You are invited -whether you’re traumatized and grieving, struggling for this or any other reason- to participate in this healing meditation.

You can tune in from the comfort of your own home on:
Saturday, October 24th, 2015
9 am PST -San Francisco | 12 pm EST -New York | 18h CET -Holland/Germany | 17h GMT/London
Verify your local time here

No call in number, just tune in and receive! :-)

Feel free to invite family and friends to join this healing mediation!

Please rsvp below

I am called to support with what I do best as a Top Level Vortexhealing Practitioner. This is my best and heartfelt contribution.

This healing circle is Complimentary, however donations are greatly appreciated! You can safely donate here:





“See you” there!
With love, light and blessings,
Bhavya*


Comments are closed.